地址

Level 1, 23 O'Connell Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

联系电话

+61 291 883 528​

E-mail

info@ucot.world

2017 UCOT Foundation all right reserved.

​农业

基于物联网、区块链、5G、AI和大数据的

全产业链解决方案供应商

UCOT针对农业提供IoT+Blockchain的智能化改造方案。UCOT通过IoT技术实现农业的智能化,自动化,高效化。UCOT首先通过NFC,RFID等技术对如牲畜、树木等农业产品进行精准定位。UCOT开发多种IoT智能设备,全面采集水分、温度、湿度、光照等农业生产数据。

UCOT提供web控制台将数据的统一展示,报警及预警服务,也提供API形式供第三方使用。UCOT农业控制台也提供自定义规则,将农业生产数据和智能农业设备联动,实现灌溉、覆膜、施肥、喷药等控制流程的自动化。

UCOT的IoT+Blockchain 智能农业平台将农业生产数据用区块链技术加以保全,可将全部生产数据可信的分享给农业上下游公司以及消费者。实现可信的原产地控制。

方案优势

全面监控,智慧农业

UCOT智慧农业平台提供多种IoT传感器,能够全面监控农业多种生产数据,将原始农业生产中以经验为基础的管理转变为精确数值的量化管理。  

统一管理,生产优化

UCOT智慧农业平台提供统一的农业生产管理平台,将农业生产数据通过网站服务、手机应用、微信小程序等形态展示。方便生产管理,为优化决策提供支撑。  

数据可信,产地控制

UCOT智慧农业平台为每一个农产品提供电子身份标签并搜集所有农业生产数据,同时用区块链技术加以锁定,确保所有农产品数据可关联追溯,并保证数据真实有效。

想要了解更多关于UCOT的产品?

注册获得免费产品体验

Address

Level 1, 23 O'Connell Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Contact Number

+61 291 883 528​

E-mail

info@ucot.world

2017 UCOT Foundation all right reserved.

UCOT FOR AGRICULTURE

Industry-wide supply chain solution,

based on IoT, blockchain, 5G, AI and big data.

UCOT is dedicated to solving the origin, security and certification issues of agricultural products. Our aim is to make life easier for farmers by simplifying their logistics and contract management so they can cut costs, reduce complexity and focus on what they do best.

Smart contracts are digital agreements that self-execute when certain conditions are met, such as when goods arrive at their destination. They can automate everything from orders, payments, invoicing and agreements with traders to make manual paperwork a thing of the past.

UCOT’s smart IoT + blockchain ecosystem allows suppliers to monitor the condition of their goods in real-time such as location, temperature and humidity over its entire supply chain journey to ensure they arrive in the best condition possible for consumers.

UCOT FOR AGRICULTURE

Comprehensive monitoring, smart agriculture

The UCOT Smart Agriculture Platform offers a range of IoT sensors that enable comprehensive monitoring of a wide range of agricultural production data, transforming empirically based management of raw agricultural production into precise numerical quantitative management.

Unified management, production optimization

The UCOT Smart Agriculture Platform provides a unified agricultural production management platform to display agricultural production data through web services, mobile applications and WeChat applets to simplify production management and improve decision making.

Data credibility, origin control

The UCOT Smart Agriculture Platform uses electronic identity labels for each agricultural product and uploads the collected agricultural production data to the blockchain. The nature of blockchain means the data is accurate, secure and tamper-proof.

Want to learn more about UCOT?

Book a demo today and one of our team will be in touch shortly