地址

Level 1, 23 O'Connell Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

联系电话

+61 291 883 528​

E-mail

info@ucot.world

2017 UCOT Foundation all right reserved.

UTracker

优追客,UCOT(优物链)尖端科技

结合5G中M2M(机器到机器)通信技术,研发领先的精准感知和实时发送的IoT设备。该IoT设备能够检测所在环境的温度、湿度、加速度、光照等信息,并结合5G中M2M(机器到机器)通信技术,研发领先的精准感知和实时发送的IoT设备。该IoT设备能够检测所在环境的温度、湿度、加速度、光照等信息,并通过M2M通信技术实时上传到本项目的区块链。为后续实时分析,智能决策,综合优化等业务提供数据支持。M2M通信技术实时上传到本项目的区块链。为后续实时分析,智能决策,综合优化等业务提供数据支持。

七大优势

01

软硬结合

配合企业版管理系统UTMS、UTracer、UPhoto等App的使用,对商品或原材料流通进行整合溯源。支持OTA远程升级及远程配置,根据运营需求实时管理设备。

03

更节能,长效工作周期

采用高性能、高容量物联网专用电池,智能场景判断,满足3年以上续航(取决于通讯的频率)。采用高性能、高容量物联网专用电池,智能场景判断,满足3年以上续航(取决于通讯的频率)。

04

全能型,有线/无线传感器

多元化探测设备,即插即用多种感应器,如湿度、温度、位置、时间、加速度、辐射、光敏度、气味等信息。配置箱内无线传感器,实时监测箱内状态部署简单,免布线及打孔安装。

06

更智能,全球漫游

更智能,区别于传统3G单项数据通信,采用准5G的数据双向通信,可以远程协作和控制。

02

更靠谱

数据直接写区块链存储,不可篡改,同时确保消费者、渠道商、政府海关和保税仓、保险公司、和发货方基于可信数据交易。支持HTTPS/ TCP/ UDP 丰富协议接口,支持阿里云、Amazon等主流第三方IoT平台。

05

更精准,多功能精准定位

采用卫星、基站、蓝牙多种定位方式,货列车、堆场、仓库定位,掌握货物轨迹。“实时”温控,及时报警,帮客户减少数百万甚至千万美元的货损。

07

更贴心,便捷安装

采用粘胶或者挂孔方式安装,可灵活安装到集装箱多个位置,满足-40℃~85℃环境使用,全球全年无休工作 支持IP67,通过严苛的三防测试。

为什么选择 Utracker

可视化、可追溯

温控、操作标准化

产品标准化、服务标准化

Address

Level 1, 23 O'Connell Street, Sydney, NSW 2000

Contact Number

+61 291 883 528​

E-mail

info@ucot.world

2017 UCOT Foundation all right reserved.

UTracker

UCOT Cutting-edge Technology

By combining M2M communication technology with 5G, we have developed IoT devices with leading edge precision and real-time uploading. UTracker can monitor temperature, humidity, acceleration, light intensity as well as other environment information and upload it to the blockchain in real time through M2M communication technology. The data collected during the products’ journey allows for real-time analysis, smarter and more informed decision making and comprehensive optimisation.

SEVEN ADVANTAGES

01

Software and Hardware

Goods and raw materials are traceable and digitised with use of UCOT’s products (UTMS, UTracer, UPhoto etc.)

03

Energy efficient and long-lasting battery

The high-performance and high-capacity battery used inside our IoT devices have a battery life that exceeds 3 years (depending uplinking frequency).

04

All-rounded wired/wireless sensor.

Plug and play with a veriety of sensors such as humidity, temperature, location, time, acceleration, radiation, photosensitivity, odours and other information with our diversified monitoring equipment. The wireless sensor in the unit is configured and the status of the real-time monitoring unit is simple to deploy. Installation is free.

06

Smarter global roaming

Support for 4G/3G/2G across 170+ countries with flexible configuration for SIM, SMT, SIM and SoftSIM.

02

Completely reliable data

Data is written directly onto the blockchain and cannot be tampered with after the initial upload. This ensures that consumers, distributors, government entities, warhouses, insurance companies and shippers are all operating based on trusted data. The HTTPS/TCP/UDPrich protocol interface supports Alibaba Cloud, Amzon Web Services and ogther mainstream third-party IoT platforms.

05

Pin-Point Precision

Our IoT devices use a plethora of location methods (satellite, base station, Bluetooth, warehouse and yard locations) to accurately record each product unit’s journey.  Our clients can reduce the loss of thousands or even millions of dollars.

07

Convenient and easy installation

Our trackers can be easily installed in various positions of shipping containers with glue or hung. They can be used within the large temperature range of -40°C to 85°C and works all year round and around the world. IP67 supported and all devices have passed severe and rigorous proof testing.

Why UTracker

Visualization & traceability

Temperature control & operation standardisation

Product & Service standardisation